Hit Refresh Live Recorded Set by DeepSoul Unlimited

DeepSoul Unlimited

Good evening everyone, also, Happy 2017 since this is our very 1st mix upload..
We are quiet aware of the none activity/silence in relation to the already way overdue upload of these mixes and we humbly apologize in this regards. We experienced some glitches with the designing of the artworks and we could not post the mixes.

DeepSoul Unlimited was invited for a 2 hour live set on DSTV’s VUZU Channel 116 show HIT-REFRESH. The live set took place on Friday the 4th of November at the MNET Studios. This is a wonderful platform for all spinners from all over the country, which gives that opportunity to musically express live on TV.

As per customary, TheMessengers did their thing. below is the set track-listing:

1. Vick Lavender – The Dawn (Sophisticated Fusion Mix)
2. ********* – Life Cycle
3. Chaos In The CBD – Significant Others
4. Larry Heard – Don’t Touch
5. Matt Tolfrey – Distant Story (Mr. Fingers Deep Mix)
6. Sculptured Music – Only
7. Crackazat – What You’re Feeling
8. Kings Of Groove – Special Moments
9. Geoff M, Terrence T, E-man – In The Club
10. Kenya – Let Me (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)
11. Mr. V – The Groove
12. Ross Couch – Getting Deeper
13. Fred Everything – Someone Like You
14. Leigh D Oliver – The MPC Blues
15. Habit To Others – Everything
16. Bongoloverz – The Ministry (Phonic Funk Remix)
17. Coflo – Dance Floor Warriors
18. ChronicalDeep – Endless Time
19. Jesper Dahlback – Sommer

Contact/Booking Details:

Mail: Nhlex@DeepSoulUnlimited. com or
Cell: 0739114336 or 0730817218
Podcast: http:// DeepSoulUnlimited.podOmatic. com
SoundCloud: http://SoundCloud. com/DeepSoulUnlimited
Facebook: Nhlex TheMessenger | Thabo Ntshebe Makhubela | DeepSoul Unlimited “Page & Group”
Twitter: @Nhlex_DSU | @Ntshebe_DSU | @DeepSoul_ULMT
Instagram: @Nhlex_DSU | @Ntshebe_DSU | @DeepSoul_Unlimited